The RSC’s Separation Science Group consists of:

Chairman Prof John Langley

Vice chair Prof Melissa Hanna-Brown

Treasurer Prof Graham Mills

Secretary Dr Sam Whitmarsh

Dr Sophie Bailes

Dr Leon Barron

Dr Bob Boughtflower

Dr Lewis Couchman

Dr Scott Fletcher

Mr Lewis Jones

Mr Tom Lynch

Dr Lee Williams

Dr Kathy Ridgeway

Dr Arundhuti Sen

For general inquiries please contact:

Prof Graham Mills:, School of Pharmacy and Biomedical Sciences, University of Portsmouth, St Michael’s Building, White Swan Road, Portsmouth PO1 2DT.